Home / Contacts
 
 

Our Contacts

Contact Us

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

All fields are required.

Management

Managing & Sales director
Francesco Botta – francesco@crearreda.com
Marketing director
Giuseppe Botta – g.botta@crearreda.com
Administrative director
Grazia Belviso – grazia@crearreda.com

Sales (Italy)

Marco Dagrada – marco.dagrada@crearreda.com
Luca Elli – luca@crearreda.com
Anabela Leggire – anabela@crearreda.com

Sales (Export)

Internal sales
Giovanna Giallombardo – giovanna@crearreda.com

Management Office

Irene Manna – irene@crearreda.com

Purchase

Paolo Botta – paolo@crearreda.com

PR & eShop

Marco Botta – marco@crearreda.com

Graphic Department

Marta Felletti – marta@crearreda.com

Share This